boys

20 of the hottest Olympic athletes from Rio 2016

2016-08-22
With the Olympics on the other side of the world, you could easily miss out on the hot male athletes competing in Rio.  To help you out, here's our list of the 20 hottest athletes (in no particular order) that you can watch out for and keep up-to-date with on Instagram. Whether you're counting the scores or counting the abs, here are the boys that deserve gold in our eyes: Tom Daley (GB, diving)
Louis Smith (GB, gymnastics)
Actual sweat this time A photo posted by Twitter-louissmith1989 (@louissmith1989) on
Grigor Dimitrov (Bulgaria, tennis)
Daniel Goodfellow (GB, diving)
Cool shot taken yesterday from my competition thanks to SWpix A photo posted by Daniel Goodfellow (@dannielgoodfellow) on
Greg Rutherford (GB, athletics)

PANTS PIC . I haven't done one of these in a while (thank goodness I hear you shout) BUT LOOK, tanned arms and shoulders! Smashing in another competition tomorrow with the aim to figure out some technical things and put a big jump out. At least I know my body is ready #fitness #tattoo #athlete

A photo posted by Greg Rutherford (@gregjrutherford) on

Chris Mears (GB, diving)
I had great fun shooting with @marc.aspland for @timessport A photo posted by Chris Mears (@mearschris93) on
Manrique Larduet (Cuba, gymnastics)

A photo posted by Manrique Larduet Bicet (@manrique_larduet) on

Devon Allen (US, athletics)
 
After my NCAA 110 meter hurdle race #autobahn #13point16 #LIVE A photo posted by Devon Allen (@devonallen13) on
Arthur Nory (Brazil, gymnastics)

"Se você quer ser feliz, determine uma meta que regule seus pensamentos, libere a sua energia e estimule as suas esperanças." Da série: Nono Modelo Photo : @ronaldluv #NonoFeliz #SoRy #happy #HappyWeekend #CalvinKleinTaPerdendo #ArmaniMeNota #ItBoy #HugoBossFazendoOCego #NonoModelo #Suvaco #CC

A photo posted by Arthur Nory (@arthurnory) on

Jordan Burroughs (US, wrestling)
"Making America's Gladiators." Inside look from my shoot with @mensfitnessmag A photo posted by Jordan Burroughs (@alliseeisgold) on
Jake Dalton (US, gymnastics)

Cheering on our guys today! Team finals in Glasgow! Can't wait to watch these guys kill it! #USA

A photo posted by Jake Dalton (@jake_dalton) on

Nikolai Ceban (Moldova, wrestling) ceban Pita Taufatofua (Tonga, Taekwondo)

Great day on the set of @todayshow with @adrianalima ! #brazil #tonga

A photo posted by Pita Taufatofua (@pita_tofua) on

Steele Johnson (US, diving)
Here is my 307c from the 10m Final in Kazan! #tb #TeamUSA A video posted by Steele Johnson (@steele_johnson) on
Sam Mikulak (US, gymnastics)

Immersing myself in the Brazilian culture ⛱

A photo posted by Samuel Mikulak (@samuelmikulak) on

Marcelo Chierighini (Brazil, swimming)
Florent Manaudou (France, swimming)

Repos du samedi ✌️

A photo posted by Flo Toudou (@florentmanaudou) on

Ning Zetao (China, swimming)
Matt Anderson (US, volleyball)

Thanks @usavbcup for sending me the photos!

A photo posted by Matt Anderson (@mja5041) on

Luca Dotto (Italy, swimming)
Nice shot of @makigalimberti for @vanityfairitalia A photo posted by Luca Dotto (@dottolck) on
Words: Mark Richards More stories: Meet the out and proud gay men representing their country at the Rio Olympic Games Team GB divers get ready for Rio - PICS