boys

CBB's Scotty T joins male strip troupe The Dreamboys

2016-02-08
He was crowned champion of Celebrity Big Brother last week, but now Geordie Shore star Scotty T has revealed his cheeky antics are to continue with the UK’s most successful and famous male strip group, The Dreamboys. The Northern star will be showing off his very best dance moves as he embarks on the group’s 2016 nationwide tour, starting in Bournemouth in April. The 27-year-old will alternate shows with fellow Geordie Shore star Gary ‘Gaz’ Beadle, who re-joins the dance troupe for a second year running. “Now I'm out the #CBB house it's time to get ready to go on Tour with the @dreamboys,” he wrote to his 1.6 million follower son Instagram.
While we all wait in hot anticipation, here are some shots of Scotty T to help bide your time: Jez3e-1140x641 Jez3g-1140x641 celebrity-big-brother-scotty-t-jeremy-mcconnell Screen-Shot-2016-01-16-at-130929 scotty-t-2-e1450235735144 geordie-shore-scott-t-460x306 For more information visit The Dreamboys website. The Dreamboys Tour Dates feat. Scotty T and Gaz Friday 8th April - Pavilion Theatre – Bournemouth - Scotty T Thursday 21st April - Palace Theatre - Manchester - Scotty T Wednesday 27th April - New Theatre - Oxford - Scotty T Friday 15th July - Kings Theatre -Glasgow – Scotty T Friday 29th July - Cliffs Pavilion - Southend – Scotty T Friday 12th August - Tyne Theatre - Newcastle - Scotty T Thursday 18th August - Princess Theatre - Torquay - Scotty T Thursday 25th August - Milton Keynes Theatre - Milton Keynes – Gaz Beadle Thursday 1st September - Alexandra Theatre - Birmingham - Gaz Beadle Friday 9th September - Bristol Hippodrome – Bristol - Gaz Beadle Thursday 13th October - Orchard Theatre – Dartford - Gaz Beadle Friday 14th October - Arts & Leisure Centre – Stevenage - Gaz Beadle Wednesday 19th October - Waterside Theatre - Aylesbury - Gaz Beadle More stories: Austin Armacost addresses tabloid rumours after biting James Hill’s bum Rod Liddle: ‘Poppers and lube are God’s way of saying gay sex is unnatural’