Janet Jackson reveals 'Unbreakable' album cover and tracklisting

Janet Jackson fans are champing at the bit for information about the R&B icon's long-awaited new album, Unbreakable - and¬†they're in for a treat today, with the diva revealing the album cover and tracklisting for the new collection, due on October 2. 11951096_10153835482885283_3008151356391405963_n   And here's the track listing for the album:   Unbreakable Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott) Dammn Baby The Great Forever Shoulda Known Better After You Fall Broken Hearts Heal Night No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole) Dream Maker/ Euphoria 2 B Loved Take Me Away Promise Lessons Learned Black Eagle Well Traveled Gon B Alright First single No Sleeep is there, as are the handful of new tracks that Janet debuted in concert earlier this week as her Unbreakable World Tour kicked off. Among them, infectious show opener Burnitup!, featuring Missy Elliott: Janet Jackson - Into + Burn It Up (Unbreakable... by nastybreakdown Janet also¬†today tweeted the lyrics to the title track, penned with long-time collaborators Jam and Lewis: https://twitter.com/JanetJackson/status/639225085123923968 More stories: Listen: Janet previews new song 'The Great Forever' Watch: Janet debuts 'No Sleeep' music video