Lana Del Rey unveils new album tracklisting

Screen Shot 2014-05-08 at 19.24.15Lana Del Rey has unveiled the tracklisting for her forthcoming album Ultraviolence. The singer posted the names of all eleven songs - plus three bonus tracks - on Facebook earlier today (May 8). In addition to her new single West Coast, the album will feature very Lana Del Rey-sounding tracks called Pretty When You Cry, Money Power Glory and F*cked My Way Up to the Top. See the full tracklisting below: Cruel World Ultraviolence Shades of Cool Brooklyn Baby West Coast Sad Girl Pretty When You Cry Money Power Glory F*cked My Way Up to the Top Old Money The Other Woman Bonus Tracks: Black Beauty Guns and Roses Florida Kilos Lana Del Rey has yet to confirm the release date for Ultraviolence but lead single West Coast will be available to download in the UK from May 18. Watch the stylish video below. [youtube height="345" width="665"][/youtube]   Lana Del Rey unveils ‘West Coast’ single artwork Listen to new Lana Del Rey track ‘…Pale Moonlight’