Listen: Natalie Imbruglia debuts comeback single

Natalie Imbruglia has debuted her comeback single, a cover of Daft Punk's Instant Crush. Imbruglia's version, which will be released in the UK on April 24, comes just 18 months after the French dance duo released the single themselves from their top-selling Random Access Memories album, with Strokes singer Julian Casablancas on vocal duties. imagegen.ashx The single is the first to be released from Imbruglia's forthcoming album Male - released July 28 - which will feature a collection of classic and contemporary songs all originally performed by men including Cat Stevens, Damien Rice, Tom Petty, Pete Townsend and the Zac Brown Band. Check out the full album tracklist below: Instant Crush (Daft Punk) Cannonball (Damian Rice) The Summer (Josh Pike) I’ll Follow You Into The Dark (Death Cab For Cutie) Goodbye in His Eyes (Zac Brown Band) Friday I’m in Love (The Cure) Naked as We Came (Iron & Wine) Let My Love Open the Door (Pete Townshend) Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Neil Young) I Melt With You (Modern English) The Waiting (Tom Petty) The Wind (Cat Stevens) Listen to Instant Crush: More stories: Watch: Bette Midler sings Kim Kardashian’s vacuous tweets Watch: Nathan Sykes unveils ‘More Than You’ll Ever Know’ video