Michael Jackson's new album tracklisting revealed

michaeljacksonMichael Jackson's new album tracklisting has been revealed. The singer's second posthumous album, XSCAPE, will feature eight previously unreleased tracks, which have been "contemporised" by a range of different producers. The album will include title track Xscape and Slave To The Rhythm, as well as A Place With No Name and Do You Know Where Your Children Are. Take a look at the full tracklisting below: 1. Love Never Felt So Good 2. Chicago 3. Loving You 4. A Place With No Name 5. Slave To The Rhythm 6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are 7. Blue Gangsta 8. Xscape The album will be released on May 13 along with a deluxe edition featuring the original versions of the unreleased recordings found in Jackson’s archives. Both the standard and deluxe editions are now available to pre-order. Jackson’s only previous posthumous album was 2010′s Michael, which went platinum in the UK and US. > New Michael Jackson album to be released in May > Beyoncé announces new single ‘Pretty Hurts’