Take That debut new single 'These Days', announce album

Take That have unveiled their new single These Days. These Days - written by the group and produced by Katy Perry collaborator Greg Kurstin - will be released in the UK on November 23. The single will be included on the group's new album, III, which will follow on December 1. [youtube height="HEIGHT" width="WIDTH"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOz_fuQk-Wo[/youtube]   The track is Take That's first single release as a trio, after Jason Orange announced last month (October) that he was quitting the group. Robbie Williams has opted to not join the remaining members – Gary Barlow, Howard Donald and Mark Owen – for their upcoming album, whose cover art appears below. Take Taht Check out the full tracklisting for Take That's new album III below: 1. These Days 2. Let in the Sun 3. If You Want It 4. Lovelife 5. Portrait 6. Higher Than Higher 7. I Like It 8. Give You My Love 9. Freeze 10. Into the Wild 11. Flaws 12. Get Ready For It 13. Believe 14. Amazing 15. Do It All For Love Since reuniting in 2005, Take That have released three hugely successful albums, 2006’s Beautiful World, 2008’s The Circus and 2010’s Progress, each of which made Number One on the UK’s Official Albums Chart. For the third album, they were rejoined by the band’s fifth original member, Robbie Williams, for the first time since 1995.