The RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 3 guest judges have been ru-vealed

A Spice Girl and a former American Idol winner lead this year's star-studded lineup.


RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 3 is just days away, and no we know which lip-sync-loving stars will be passing judgment on our girls.

Joining Ru, Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley and Ross Mathews on the judging panel this year is a stellar line-up of celebs that includes a former Spice Girl, an American Idol winner and even a US Congresswoman.

Trust Ru to take it all the way to the top.

As 'All Stars rules' return, with queens lip-syncing for their legacy and the power to send one of their rivals home, the following guest judgest will be joining the panel *take a deep breath*:

Vanessa Hudgens, Tituss Burgess, Kristin Chenoweth, Marc Jacobs, Shay Mitchell, Nancy Pelosi, Chris Colfer, Vanessa Williams, Adam Lambert, Constance Zimmer, Emma Bunton, Todrick Hall, Garcelle Beauvais, Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman and Nicole Byer.

In case you need reminding, the queens competing for a place in the Drag Race Hall of Fame this season are: Morgan McMichaels (Season 2), Shangela (Seasons 2 and 3), Milk (Season 6), BenDelaCreme (Season 6), Kennedy Davenport (Season 7), Trixie Mattel (Season 7), Chi Chi Devayne (Season 8), Thorgy Thor (Season 8) and Aja (Season 9).

VH1 have also given us a first-look at the girls' workroom entrances, and it looks like the competition is going the be the fiercest in the show's HERstory.

Let the seven-day countdown begin...

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 3 premieres in the US on Thursday 25 January at 8pm on VH1 and in the UK on 27 January at 10pm on Comedy Central.